Bridal Fair

[Small group marriage for 6 to 42 people]
Fair with red tasting free tasting

  • Small number of people
  • weekend
  • a.m.
  • Weekday
  • afternoon
  • evening
  • free
  • Tasting
  • Simulated wedding
  • A tour
  • Benefits
  1. [Small group marriage of 6-42 people] red pre-specialized free trial with fair
  2. [Small group marriage of 6-42 people] red pre-specialized free trial with fair

Information

A Western-style building that earns great support for small weddings
Recommended for those planning a small wedding with a family or close family up to 42 people
Just because you are an important guest, you will be entertained with delicious food and fine space.

Flow of the day

  • Conference
    Ask anything about family marriages and small weddings. Our full-time wedding planner will take care of you.
  • Tasting party
    [Taste the red pre-made special sweets] There is also sales of baked confectionery that you can bring out the delicious and beautiful dessert made by the pastry chef who actually trained in France to experience the relief food that conveys the hospitality of the two people.
  • Venue coordinating (wedding production item display)
    A tour of the Tokyo designated tangible cultural property.
    There are a lot of nice furniture such as stained glass and chandeliers,
    Introducing a sense of flower coordination.
  • Check your quote and schedule
    Suggestion of plan according to your desired schedule
    Don't miss the exclusive benefits of the BIG Bridal Fair

Recommended points

  • Bridal fair only for customers considering small parties
  • Chef, tasting party of pastry special gem (Please inquire details)
  • Individual consultation by exclusive planner
  • First-come, first-served basis limited to 5 pairs Special withdrawal benefits available
  • Guidance on coordination of photo spot and venue of Western building designated by Tokyo Metropolitan Government
Holding time / availability

RESERVATION

Seats are limited. I am waiting for your early reservation.
Please make a reservation by telephone on the day of fair day reservation. TEL. 050-1709-1644

April 8 (Wed)
14:00~ × full Full
Thursday, April 9
14:00~ × full Full
April 10 (Fri)
14:00~ × full Full
April 13 (Mon)
14:00~ × full Full
April 15 (Wed)
14:00~ × full Full
April 16 (Thursday)
14:00~ × full Full
April 17 (Fri)
14:00~ × full Full
April 20 (Mon)
14:00~ × full Full
April 22 (Wed)
14:00~ × full Full
April 23 (Thursday)
14:00~ × full Full
April 24 (Fri)
14:00~ × full Full
April 27 (Mon)
14:00~ × full Full
Thursday, April 30
14:00~ × full Full
May 1 (Fri)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
Thursday, May 7
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
May 8 (Fri)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
May 11 (Mon)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
April 15 (Wed)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
May 18 (Mon)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
May 20 (Wed)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
Thursday, May 21
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
May 22 (Fri)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
May 25 (Mon)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
May 27 (Wed)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
Thursday, May 28
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
May 29 (Fri)
14:00~ ○ Receptionist Book this fair
  • Choose a fair Fair you want to participate
    Please select
  • Reserve In reservation form
    Send customer information
  • Contact from the hotel Completed reservation from the hotel
    I will inform you
  • Fair day On the date and time of notification
    Please come